Summer Reading List / Birthday Wish List

MA BIRTHDAY! MA BIRTHDAY!

hehe… sorry I can’t help myself. Im turning 16 guys!!!! 16!!! Can You believe it?! I can’t! I’m getting old!

Anyways so I was just going to put on my own personal summer reading list but then I realised that I want all my friends to buy these books for me for my birthday since I can’t read it ’til summer cus of exams.

Anyways ma birthday wishlist:

Hypercolor Anastasia Hair Powder

I’m going on holiday guys and my hair is extra long. It grow quickly as well. But i want to rock some colours in my hair. Sucks that it’s an american product.

Hypercolor™ Brow and Hair Powder

Charlotte Ronson Double Ended Blush and Bronzer Cream Stick

Soooo….. I struggle because my face is so round. I don’t have any prominent features on my face. My nose is flat and my cheekbones are almost non existent. So this is like a god send!

p.s. can you buy this here in the UK?

Charlotte Ronson - 2 X A Charm Double-Ended Blush & Bronzer Cream Stick

Moving from the cosmetics…  the vain side of things

Star Wars Boxset

Now I have watched all of the Star Wars movies but I was so young back then! I need to watch all of it again!

Umbra Conceal Floating Bookshelf

Because its just plain cool… Or the fact that y bookcase is overflowing at the moment… My books are everywhere! Its in my shoe closet, the store room, the study room, the living room, I think some are even in my parents’ and my brother’s room. :/ I need one man!

Leather Sketchbook

I never knew how hard it was to find a sketchbook that’s bigger than the size of A5 that’s leather bound. However I found this awesome seller in ebay who’s books are both GORGEOUS and just what I’m looking for.

Derwent Inktense Pencils

These things are heaven. I work with them in school at every Art exam I have and my teacher doesn’t understand how I can use them. I LOVE THESE THINGS but they are so expensive… 😦

SUMMER READING LIST (finally)

1984 by George Orwell

Don’t judge I know I should have read it by now but I grew up in a country where reading wasn’t really encouraged. But I really want to read this. It will be very interesting to read about such a different society that we live in.. Or that’s what I think… Is it that different?

Nineteen Eighty-four

The Fault in Our Stars and Looking for Alaska by John Green

I really want to read this because I’ve heard such raving reviews. I cannot wait to read these two to be honest. He sounds like an amazing storyteller, or so I’ve heard.

The Fault in Our StarsLooking for Alaska

Alice’s Adventures In Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass by Lewis Caroll

again its just one of those books that I’ve just never got to. I mean I do so much artwork based on its original illustrations but just never got to reading it.

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass - Barnes & Noble Leatherbound Classics

Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones) by George R R Martin

So my auntie already has the whole series and we’re visiting her in Dubai. I called dibs on the books 😛 I have a very strong feeling reading these books is going to take up a LOT of my summer.

A Game of Thrones: The Story Continues: The Complete Box Set of All 7 Books - A Song of Ice and Fire

The Lord of the Rings Trilogy by J.R.R. Tolkien

Another set of books which will take me forever but I hope it will be worthit. I mean I can read a book and half a day if i’m into it…

The Lord of the Rings: Boxed Set

I’m really tired… I’ve been studying since 5 and its already going to midnight… I’ll do a part 2! Beware: Part 2 is going to contain a lot teenage books but hey ho I’m a teenager!

Leave a Reply

